NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Azzarelli, Greg QCQA Technician
Azzarelli, John R. Field Superintendent
Blake, Steve Shop Superintendent sblake@kvcci.com
Czernik, Phil Safety Manager pczernik@kvcci.com
Delong, Anthony QCQA Manager adelong@kvcci.com
Duchene, Renee Accounts Payable Manager rduchene@kvcci.com
Johnson, Connie Payroll Manager cjohnson@kvcci.com
Joines, Jimmy Vice-President-Finance jjoines@kvcci.com
Kraetzer, Mark Vice-President-Operations kraetzer@kvcci.com
Lystila, Brenda Administrative Assistant blystila@kvcci.com
Payne, Mike Field Superintendent mpayne@kvcci.com
Riordan, David Vice-President-Operations driordan@kvcci.com
Riordan, Norm Owner/Secretary nriordan@kvcci.com
Schriefer, Chris Estimator/Project Manager cschriefer@kvcci.com
Spilsbury, Mike Estimator/Project Manager spike@kvcci.com
Splear, Betty Receptionist bsplear@kvcci.com